Upcoming Events

  1. Faulty Towers at Gloucester Country Club, 18 Oct '19

    • Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    • Gloucester Country Club
      4651 The Bucketts Way, Gloucester, New South Wales

  2. Faulty Towers at Stamford Plaza Melbourne: 22 Nov 2019

    • Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    • Stamford Plaza Melbourne
      111 Little Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria

  3. Faulty Towers at Castlereagh Boutique Hotel, Sydney; 5th Dec 2019

    • Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    • Castlereagh Boutique Hotel
      169 Castlereagh Street, Sydney, New South Wales

  4. Faulty Towers at Stamford Plaza Melbourne: 5 & 6 Dec 2019

    • Thu, Dec 5, 2019 - Fri, Dec 6, 2019

    • Stamford Plaza Melbourne
      111 Little Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria

  5. Faulty Towers at Castlereagh Boutique Hotel, Sydney; 12th Dec 2019

    • Thu, Dec 12, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    • Castlereagh Boutique Hotel
      169 Castlereagh Street, Sydney, New South Wales

  6. Faulty Towers at The Brisbane Golf Club, 13 Dec '19

    • Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    • The Brisbane Golf Club
      70 Tennyson Memorial Avenue, Yeerongpilly, Queensland

  7. Faulty Towers at Alice Springs CC - 21 & 22 February 2020

    • Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - Sat, Feb 22, 2020

    • Alice Springs Convention Centre
      93 Barrett Drive, Desert Springs, Northern Territory

  8. Faulty Towers at Hunter Valley Resort, Pokolbin; Thur, 28 May '20

    • Thu, May 28, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    • Hunter Valley Resort
      Corner Hermitage Road & Mistletoe Lane, Pokolbin, New South Wales